Elkhart

Wednesday, 12 - 1 p.m.

Christiana Creek Country Club

116 West Bristol Street

Elkhart, IN  46514

 

10 + 9 =

Christiana Creek Country Club

Members

Blue Byte Technology

Blue Byte Technology

Adrianna Collins

Elkhart, IN
574-903-7996
adrianna@bluebytetech.com
www.bluebytetech.com

EA Pro Music

EA Pro Music

William Frisbie

574-312-0665

eapromusic@gmail.com

STA Roff Techs

STA Roff Techs

Andy Parmater

574-323-6566

Andy@STArooftechs.com

Orion Lighting Solutions

Orion Lighting Solutions

Vera Shank

574-215-9295

Vera@lumensquad.com

Lumensquad.com

Henry Smith Plumbing, Heating & Cooling

Henry Smith Plumbing, Heating & Cooling

Rick O'Reilly

Phone: 574.272.1952

Phone: 574.294.3617

Email: roreilly@henrysmithphc.com

www.henrysmithphc.com

Spearhead Sales & Marketing

Spearhead Sales & Marketing

Rick Horn

223 South Main Street
Elkhart, IN 46516
rhorn@spearheadsalesmarketing.com
www.spearheadsalesmarketing.com

M. Kulp & Co.

M. Kulp & Co.

Michele Kulp

127 S. Main Street

Elkhart, IN  46516

Phone: 574.298.1634

Email: michele_kulphorvath@msn.com

Mike's Fencing

Chuck Fewell

574-862-2006

ckfewell@gmail.com

Healthy Chocolate

Healthy Chocolate

Bob Ebbole

574-226-2379

rjebbole@gmail.com

Health Markets

Health Markets

David Teunissen

Cell: 574.596.7383

Email: DTeunissen@HealthMarkets.com

HealthMarkets.com/dteunissen

Ease Your Soles, Evolve Your Soul

Ease Your Soles, Evolve Your Soul

Charlene Books

Cell: 574.323.7517

Email: charlenebooks@gmail.com

Lisa Yoder State Farm

Lisa Yoder State Farm

Lisa Yoder

23809 US Highway 33
Elkhart, IN 46517
574.360.5208
Lisa.yoder.trdo@statefarm.com

Remax

Remax

Nancy Kujawa

574.596.3981

NancyKujawa.Remax@gmail.com

Culligan

Culligan

Jack Haughee

56861 F errettie Court
Mishawaka, IN 46545
574.850.5193
jhaughee@heywaterman.com

Sunny 101.5/Z 94.3 Classic Hits

Sunny 101.5/Z 94.3 Classic Hits

Chris F. Boynton

The WSBT Radio Group

1301 E. Douglas Road

Mishawaka, IN 46545

574-247-4318 (direct line)

574-239-4231 (fax)

Graphics Group

Graphics Group

Mike Smith

574-264-3232

ggi@graphicsgroupinc.net

Snow Management

Snow Management

Chuck Fewell

ckfewell@gmail.com

AmeriFirst Home Mortgage

AmeriFirst Home Mortgage

Linda McGinnity

54560 CR 17
Elkhart, IN 46516
269.324.4240