Granger

Thursday, 12 - 1 p.m.

Tony Sacco’s Coal Oven Pizza

201 Florence Ave
Granger, Indiana

4 + 15 =

Tony Sacco's Coal Oven Pizza

Members

Blackwood Creative

Blackwood Creative

Kyle Johnson

234 E. Russ Ave.
Mishawaka, IN 46545
574-675-6785
BlackwoodCreative.com

Tony Sacco's

Tony Sacco's

Glenn Padmos

201 Florence Ave
Granger, Indiana
Phone: (574) 247-2625

TonySaccos.com

TCU Insurance Agency

TCU Insurance Agency

Mark Mondientz

425 Lincolnway East
Mishawaka, IN 46544
Phone: 574.850.8171
Email: mmondientz@tcuinsurance.com

www.tcuinsurance.com

Integrity Investigations

Integrity Investigations

Brandy Lord

50710 Princess Way, Suite 300 Granger, IN 46530 Phone: 574.288-5911 Email: pi@integrityinvestigationsinc.com

www.integrityinvestigationsinc.com

United Federal Credit Union

United Federal Credit Union

Pam Ender

2100 South 11th Street Niles, MI  49120 Phone: 269.985.4971 Email: pender@unitedfcu.com mortgage.unitedfcu.com/pamender

Zipp Printing

Zipp Printing

Mark Gardner

325 E McKinley Ave.

Mishawaka, IN 46544

574.256.0059

ZippPrinting.com

Orion Lighting Solutions

Orion Lighting Solutions

Vera Shank

530 E. Lexington Ave. Elkhart, IN 46516 Phone: 574.215.9295 Email: Vera@lumensquad.com Lumensquad.com

Berkshire Hathaway

Berkshire Hathaway

Karin Buda

68827 M 62 Edwardsburg, MI 49112 Phone: 269.663.8585 Email: karinbuda@BHHSMI.com

www.homefinderinmichiana.com

Kinetic IT

Kinetic IT

Lindsey Downey

300 S. St. Louis Blvd. Suite 204
South Bend, IN 46617
office 574-208-1710 | mobile 574-904-2622
Email: ldowney@kineticit.co
www.kineticit.co

Innovative Spaces

Innovative Spaces

Trish Stopczynski

Office: 574.247.1999 Cell: 574.360.9910 Email: info@reclaimmygarage.com www.reclaimmyspace.com

4 Sight Inspection Services

4 Sight Inspection Services

Jeff Bliler

574.903.3673

Jeff@4sightinspection.com

www.4sightinspection.com

Timm Darr Painting

Timm Darr Painting

Timm Darr

Phone: 574.261.6396

Email: timmdarr@att.net

Health Markets

Health Markets

Carie Young

202 Lincolnway E. Suite 105
Mishawaka, IN 46544
Cell 574-370-8555
Toll Free 800-564-3484

Michiana Nonprofit Consulting

Nate Levin-Aspenson | Grant Writer and Consultant

574.307.8033

nmla@michianaconsulting.com

www.michianaconsulting.com

Resurface

Marilee Stutton | Certified Message Therapist

227 State Road 933 North
Roseland, IN 46637
574.292.0718

It-Works!

It-Works!

Lindsay Vaerewyck

420 West Cleveland Road
Granger, IN 46530
574.210.1089
Lindsay2610@gmail.com

The Financial Resource Group

Joe Canarecci

3120 Hickory Road
Mishawaka, IN 46545
574-254-9649
jcanarecci@theFRG.net
www.thefinancialresourcegroup.net

Nystronics

Bob Mornar

3310 Hickory Road
Mishawaka, IN 46545
574-254-9649
bob@nystronics.com
www.nystronics.com