South Bend

Wednesday, 8 - 9 a.m.

Le Peep of South Bend

127 S Michigan St

South Bend, Indiana 46601

 

1 + 12 =

Le Peep of South Bend

Members

APG Repairs

APG Repairs

Tony Gilman

Phone: 269.845.0268

Email: apgrepairs@gmail.com

ADT Security Services

ADT Security Services

Tom Cira

2418 Viridian Drive

South Bend, IN  46628

Phone: 574.276.6882

Email: tcira@adt.com

www.adt.com

Around the Corner Auto Service

Around the Corner Auto Service

Chris David

6103 US 31 South

South Bend, IN  46614

Phone: 574.244.0003

Email: atcas383@yahoo.com

www.atcas383.com

Castle Financial Services

Castle Financial Services

Marcia Braun

Marcia Braun

Phone: 574.440.2694

Email: mbraun@castle-financial-services.com

www.Castle-Financial-Services.com

Durski Electric

Durski Electric

Bob Durski

Phone: 574.904.2095

Email: tdatnd@aol.com

 

Zipp Printing

Zipp Printing

Mark Gardner

325 E McKinley Ave.

Mishawaka, IN 46544

574.256.0059

ZippPrinting.com

TCU Insurance Agency

TCU Insurance Agency

Mark Mondientz

425 Lincolnway East
Mishawaka, IN 46544
Phone: 574.850.8171
Email: mmondientz@tcuinsurance.com

www.tcuinsurance.com

Turning Point

Turning Point

Emee Gaither Miller

Phone: 574.315.9176

Emaiil: askaboutseniorcare@gmail.com

www.senior-care-choices.com

Timm Darr Painting

Timm Darr Painting

Timm Darr

Phone: 574.261.6396

Email: timmdarr@att.net

Fish Window Cleaning

Fish Window Cleaning

Katelyn Collison

PO Box 178

Mishawaka, IN 46545

574-243-0580

kcollison@fishwindowcleaning.com

 

www.fishwindowcleaning.com/3124

Inspect It 1st

Kevin Pickrell

Phone: 574.259.9000

Email: kpick131@comcast.net

www.insprectit1st.com

Consider It Done

Kevin Pickrell

Phone: 574.307.4157

Email: kpick131@comcast.net

MCE

MCE

Henry Davis

1625 Goodson Court

South Bend, IN  46613

Phone: 574.274.0633

Email: henryd@mcetoner.com

www.mcetoner.com

Sunny 101.5 / Z94.3 Classic Hits

Sunny 101.5 / Z94.3 Classic Hits

Laura Boyle

1301 E. Douglas Road, Mishawaka, IN  46545

Phone: 574.993.0008
Email: laura@sunny1015.com
www.sunny1015.com

Service Master

Service Master

Matthew Parker

12911 Industrial Park Drive #2
Granger, IN 46530
Office 574-222-2648
24/7 Emergency Service 888-265-5917
Mobile 574-383-3069
Fax 574-651-1618
Email matt@servicemasterby247.com

Mary Kay

Cindy Camp

16540 Bennington Court

Granger, IN  46530

Phone: 574.607.7140

Email: cindycamp@marykay.com

www.marykay.com

Le Peep of South Bend

Peg Dalton

127 S. Michigan Street

South Bend, IN 46601

Phone: 574.288.7337

Email: sblepeep@aol.com

Old National Bank

Old National Bank

Chris Reeves

1404 East Ireland Road
South Bend, IN 46614
Phone: 574.299.4509
Email: Christopher.reeves@oldnational.com

Two Men and a Truck

Two Men and a Truck

Jeremy Brooks

Jeremy Brooks 129 Dixie Way South South Bend, IN  46637 574.309.9869 Jeremy.brooks@twomen.com www.twomenandatruck.com