South Bend West

Wednesday, 12 - 1 p.m.

South Bend Firefighter’s Union Hall

4025 Lincoln Way West

South Bend, IN  46628

9 + 12 =

South Bend Firefighter’s Union Hall

Members

A&M Home Services

A&M Home Services

Dan Mosley

Cell: 574-341-9193
Office: 574-855-1050
email: Dan@callAMnow.com
Web: www.callAMnow.com

Braun Analytics LLC

Braun Analytics LLC

Marcia Braun, Ph.D.

1657 Commerce Drive, Suite 9B

South Bend, IN  46628

574.635.5997

Marcia@BraunAnalytics.com

www.braunanalytics.com

Castle Business Solutions

Castle Business Solutions

Stuart Wolfarth

1657 Commerce Drive, Suite 9B
South Bend, IN 46628
Phone: 574.440.2694
Toll Free & Fax: 888.257.1918
email: swolfarth@castle.business

http://www.castle.business

Cressy & Everett Real Estate

Cressy & Everett Real Estate

Jane Ralser or Ruth Hutt

332 N. Ironwood Dr.
South Bend, IN 46615
Office: 574-232-6141
Ruth: 574-386-3302 | ruthhutt@cressyeverett.com
Jane: 574-229-2552 | janeralser@cressyeverett.com
Cressyeverett.com
Reflexology & Reiki

Reflexology & Reiki

Charlene Books

Cell: 574.323.7517

Email: charlenebooks@gmail.com

Edward Jones

Edward Jones

Kimberly Thibodeau

5838 W. Brick Road Suite 105

South Bend, IN 46628

Phone: 574.277.2267

Cell: 574.514.2596

Fax: 888.865.3927

Kimberly.Thibodeau@EdwardJones.com

www.EdwardJones.com

EmbroidMe

EmbroidMe

Tim Kuhar

1639 North Ironwood Dr, Suite 3

South Bend, IN 46635

574-291-2800

Cell: 574-274-9802

Info@embroidme-southbend.com

 

Firefighter's Hall & Grill

Firefighter's Hall & Grill

Mike Lagodney

4025 Lincoln Way West

South Bend, IN  46628

Phone: 574.855.7229

Frank Steiger Photography

Frank Steiger Photography

Frank Steiger

1657 Commerce Drive
Suite 9B PMB 128
Email: franksteigerphotography@gmail.com
Phone: 239-776-5872
Gluten-Free Dining For You, LLC

Gluten-Free Dining For You, LLC

Marcie Gamble

marcie@glutenfreediningforyou.com
www.glutenfreediningforyou.com
574-298-9732

Ginny Cipolla

Ginny Cipolla

Home/Office Cleaning & Personal Assistant Services

Serving the Michiana Area

616.216.2659

Ginny.Cipolla@gmail.com

Hall & Marose Silveus

Hall & Marose Silveus

Mark Mondientz

221 N. Main Street

Goshen, Indiana 46527

 

Office: 574.975.3244
Fax: 574.975.2911
Cell: 574.850.8171
Email: mark@hmsins.net

Hallmarosesilveus.com

Humana

Humana

Angela Wright

Phone: 574.210.8254

Email: awrigth13@humana.com

Joseph's Painting

Joseph's Painting

Joseph Cipolla

Email: josephspainting@comcast.net
Phone: 614-562-8772

Mary Kay

Mary Kay

Ruth Brittain

Phone: 574.234.9058

Cell: 574.298.4300

www.marykay.com/rbrittain1

rbrittain1@marykay.com

Mastodon Productions

Mastodon Productions

Christopher Keyworth

Mobile: (574) 387-3629
Email: chris@mastodonproductions.net
Orion Lighting Solutions Lumen Squad

Orion Lighting Solutions Lumen Squad

Brigette Curtis

Cell: 269-363-7892
Office: 574-293-5800
email: bcurtis@lumensquad.com
Web: OrionLightingSolutions.com

 Professional Home Inspections

Professional Home Inspections

Tom Megyese

email: Megyese@aol.com

Cell: 574-210-9922

Virtual Offices by Castle Financial

Virtual Offices by Castle Financial

Marcia Braun

Phone: 574.440.2694

Email: mbraun@castle.business

http://www.castle.business

Wirick Ventures, Inc.

Wirick Ventures, Inc.

Carie Marie Wirick

1657 Commerce Drive
Suite 9B #140
South Bend, IN 46628
Ventures@Wirick.org
866-471-2937
1st Source Bank

1st Source Bank

Stacey Wing

4105 LWW
South Bend, IN 46628
574-235-2200
wings@1stsource.com
www.1stsource.com

Shelter Insurance

Shelter Insurance

David Hodges

129 S. Dixie Way, Ste A
South Bend, IN 46637
574-855-2503
david.hodges@shelterinsurance.com
www.shelterinsurance.com/CA/agent/DHODGES