South Bend North

Tuesday, 7:30 - 8:30 a.m.

Martin’s Supermarket Side Door Deli

2081 South Bend Avenue (Ironwood and 23)

South Bend, IN

9 + 7 =

South Bend North

Members

Blackwood Creative

Blackwood Creative

Kyle Johnson

234 E. Russ Ave.
Mishawaka, IN 46545
574-675-6785
BlackwoodCreative.com

Reflexology & Reiki

Reflexology & Reiki

Charlene Books

227 State Road 933 North
Roseland, IN 46637
Phone : 574-323-7517
charlenebooks@gmail.com

Durski Electric

Durski Electric

Bob Durski

Phone: 574.904.2095

Email: tdatnd@aol.com

 

Edward Jones

Edward Jones

Jonathan Rolón

10775 McKinley Hwy Ste A
Osceola, IN 46561
Jon.rolon@edwardjones.com
Phone: 574-536-0710

EmbroidMe

EmbroidMe

Tim Kuhar

1639 North Ironwood Dr, Suite 3

South Bend, IN 46635

574-291-2800

Cell: 574-274-9802

Info@embroidme-southbend.com

Health Markets

Health Markets

Dean Voelker

574-310-9718

dvoelker@healthmarkets.com 
Healthmarkets.com/DVoelker 

Martin's Auto Clinic

Martin's Auto Clinic

Martin Miller

Phone: 574-255-4500
mmill8404@yahoo.com
724 S Cleveland St, Mishawaka, IN 46544

State Farm Insurance - Ryan Sousley Agency

State Farm Insurance - Ryan Sousley Agency

Donovan Hawkes

Donovan Hawkes
2029 North Cedar Street
Mishawaka, IN 46545
574-257-8220
Donovan.hawkes.m5ys@statefarm.com

TCU Insurance Agency

TCU Insurance Agency

Mark Mondientz

425 Lincolnway East
Mishawaka, IN 46544
Phone: 574.850.8171
Email: mmondientz@tcuinsurance.com

www.tcuinsurance.com

Turning Point

Turning Point

Emee Gaither Miller

Phone: 574.315.9176

Emaiil: askaboutseniorcare@gmail.com

www.senior-care-choices.com

Watermen Plumbing Inc.

Watermen Plumbing Inc.

Gilberto De Leon

Phone: 574-250-6650

Website: Watermenplumbing.net

Zipp Printing

Zipp Printing

Mark Gardner

325 E McKinley Ave.

Mishawaka, IN 46544

574.256.0059

ZippPrinting.com

4 Sight Inspection Services

4 Sight Inspection Services

Jeff Bliler

574.903.3673

Jeff@4sightinspection.com

www.4sightinspection.com

Vet Tech Coach

Neika Smessaert, RVT

574.220.6487
coach@vettechcoach.com
www.vettechcoach.com

Old National Bank

Griselda “Chris” Cantu

130 S. Main St Ste 100
South Bend, IN 46601
574.239.8945
Griselda.cantu@oldnational.com
www.oldnational.com